PRESENTED BY:   

VOICE OF BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, INC.

  WITH SUPPORT BY:  

© 2017 Academy of Bosnia and Herzegovina Inc. | Bosnian-Herzegovinian Film Festival

Contact Us

CONTACT

Festival Production - For questions relating to strategic partnerships and festival management: 

Damir Pozderac 

Co-Founder, Festival Director

damir@bhffnyc.org

Dr. Dzemaludin Harba

Co-Founder

harba@bhffnyc.org

Programming - For questions relating to festival program, film selection, online film submissions and print traffic:
 

Dijana Jelača

Programming Co-Director
dijana@bhffnyc.org

Amir Husak

Programming Co-Director

amir@bhffnyc.org

Damir Pozderac 

damir@bhffnyc.org


Public Relations - For questions relating to press material, media partnership opportunities and any other media relations inquiries: 
 

Shannon O'Toole

Public Relations and Marketing Director
shannon@bhffnyc.org

Sanida Luković 
sanida@bhffnyc.org

Nerma Pozderac
nerma@bhffnyc.org

Digital Content Management - For questions relating to promotional material, technical issues and web support: 

Nedim Begovac 
nedim@bhffnyc.org

Special Events - For questions relating to venue, fundraising and promotional events: 
 

Emir Bander 
emir@bhffnyc.org

 

Nedim Begovac 

nedim@bhffnyc.org

 

Volunteer coordination - For questions relating to how to volunteer, contribute, and cooperate: 

Nerma Pozderac 
nerma@bhffnyc.org


Sponsorships - For questions relating fundraising, grants and donations, or how to sponsor or advertise: 
 

Damir Pozderac 
damir@bhffnyc.org

Shannon O'Toole 
shannon@bhffnyc.org

General Information -

For all other inquiries other than listed: 
 

BHFF
info@bhffnyc.org